Ice-Watch store Antwerpen

BE(LIEVE) THE HYPE, DON'T MISS OUT!


CHANGE. YOU CAN

Solar Energy and Responsibility: The First Step to Change



Change is no longer delayed and everyone has a role to play, which is why ICE solar power watches set the tone for a new era in our collections. The hologe is designed to operate sustainably based on renewable energy that is available anywhere, anytime. The ICE Solar Power is the icon of a change that is gradually but surely taking place for the Ice Watch brand: a step towards more responsible and environmentally friendly production.

Modern and sophisticated




Go for the perfect look with a light and sophisticated ICE handle on your wrist! This modern and trendy accessory in 100% steel will follow you everywhere this fall. Available in various chic and feminine designs. Combine with a formal or casual dress or with jeans and a nice blouse. The ICE handle gives every outfit a stylish touch! A dial with Swarovski® crystals, shades or a satin finish ... Which is your favorite?

WHO STARTED IT

ICE-WATCH STORY


Ice-Watch is a Belgian brand of wristwatches.

The timepieces entered the market in 2007 and quickly became a worldwide success.

The watches are designed in Belgium and assembled in China. The mechanism comes from Japan (Miyota, Citizen subsidiary). The case and straps are made of silicone and in different colors, from transparent to fluorescent.

The brand's motto is "Change. You can."





Ice-Watch store Antwerpen

Ice - Watch Store Antwerpen

Meir 78 shop 208

2000 Antwerpen

België

+32 3 226 04 24

Info@icewatchantwerp.be

Ice-Watch store Antwerpen

BE(LIEVE) THE HYPE, DON'T MISS OUT!


CHANGE. YOU CAN

Énergie solaire et responsabilité: la première étape du changement




Le changement n'a plus lieu et chacun a un rôle à jouer, c'est pourquoi les montres solaires ICE donnent le ton pour une nouvelle ère dans nos collections. L'hologe est conçu pour fonctionner de manière durable grâce à une énergie renouvelable disponible n'importe où, n'importe quand. L'ICE Solar Power est l'icône d'un changement qui s'opère progressivement mais sûrement pour la marque Ice Watch: un pas vers une production plus responsable et respectueuse de l'environnement.

Moderne et sophistiqué












Optez pour le look parfait avec une poignée ICE légère et sophistiquée sur votre poignet! Cet accessoire moderne et tendance en 100% acier vous suivra partout cet automne. Disponible dans divers modèles chics et féminins. À combiner avec une robe formelle ou décontractée ou avec un jean et un joli chemisier. La poignée ICE donne à chaque tenue une touche de style! Un cadran avec des cristaux Swarovski®, des nuances de couleurs ou une finition satinée ... Quelle est votre préférée?

WHO STARTED IT

ICE-WATCH STORY


Ice-Watch est une marque belge de montres-bracelets.

Les garde-temps sont entrés sur le marché en 2007 et sont rapidement devenus un succès mondial.

Les montres sont conçues en Belgique et assemblées en Chine. Le mécanisme vient du Japon (Miyota, filiale Citizen). Le boîtier et les bracelets sont en silicone et de différentes couleurs, du transparent au fluorescent.

La devise de la marque est Change.You Can.





Ice-Watch store Antwerpen

Ice - Watch Store Antwerpen

Meir 78 shop 208

2000 Antwerpen

België

+32 3 226 04 24

Info@icewatchantwerp.be